Members List

Current Members of the Board:

President:
Joseph F. Slabinski
Slabinski-Sucharski Funeral Homes, Inc.
 
Vice-President:
Carol Sander Roat
Sander Memorials
 
Sec./Treasurer:
Barbara McNally
Ideal Florists
 
Board Members:
Ted Przybylowski – Miller/Dydak Realty
Joseph Healey – Third Federal Bank
Al Dombrowski -Dombrowski Realty
Robert Lachowicz – Lachowicz Food Market
Tom LaCroix – All State Insurance
William Rodenbaugh– Sunoco, Inc.
Michael Orsini – Konny's AutoBody
Pat Herron – Arsenal Business Center
 
 
List of 2011 Members:
 
All State Insurance Co.  2011
2391 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 744 9550
LaCroix5@verizon.net
Tom LaCroix – owner
 
American Heritage Federal Credit Union 2010
2351 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 288 1919
RPadulese@AMHFCU.org
Richard Padulese, Manager
 
American Legion Post 396  2011
2369-71 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 744 5211
Patrick.A.Love@Phila.Gov
Patrick A. Love - Commander
 
American Legion Post 821
4404 Salmon St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 744 6764
Bridesburgpost821@verizon.net
Joseph M. Dunphy - Commander
 
Arsensal Business Center  2010
 
Bridesburg Bait & Tackle Shop  2010
2610 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 289 8599
 
Bridesburg Boys & Girls Club  2010
2901 Bridge St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 743 7755
houckg@bgcphila.org
www.bgcphila.org
Jerry Houck - Director
 
Bridesburg Town Watch  2010
 
Bridesburg Vac
2651 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 535 2229
 
Carmine's Hair Studio  2011
4644 E. Thompson St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 288 9447
Carminesiri@verizon.net
Carmine Sirianni
 
Chateau Caterers   2010
Bridge St. & Harbison Ave. Phila. Pa. 19124
1 215 535 6800
Charles Sabutis
 
Citizens Bank  2011
2702 Kirkbride St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 537 6681
TetyanaL@comcast.net
Tetyanal Luczaj - Branch manage
 
Diaczuk Roofing & Sheet Metal  2011
4616 Salmon St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 537 1149
1 215 537 9568 (fax)
Walt Diaczuk - owner
 
DiBiase Hair Styling
2737 Buckius St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 288 0292
e-mail
John DiBiase – owner
 
Dombrowski Real Estate, Inc.  2010  
2759-61 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 288 6070
adjrre2@yahoo.com
www.bridesburghomes.com
Al Dombrowski - owner
 
Dom's Auto Service & Gun Shop  2011
4391 Richmond St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 743 3343
Dominic Valentino - owner
 
D'Orazio & Sons, Inc.  2011
2900 E. Bridge St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 743 9440
Anthony2900@verizon.net
John D'Orazio - owner
 
Dydak/Miller Realty  2011
2646 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 744 5600
 
Edgemont Caterers 2011
4411 Edgemont St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 289 6242
Edgemontcaterers@hotmail.com
Amy DiCicco - owner
 
Fira's Barber Shop  2011
2615 Lefevre St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 289 3033
 
First Philadelphia Charter School For Literacy  2011
4300 Tacony St. Phila. Pa. 19124
 
Fran Lee Caterers  2011
4556 Almond St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 537 9100
Franleecaterers@aol.com
Larry Molloy - owner
  
Ideal Florists  2011
2645 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 288 7931
idealflorists@hotmail.com
www.idealflorists.net
Barbara McNally - owner
 
Judy's Hair Salon  2011
2649 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 831 0627
Kferro923@verizon.net
Judy Ferro - owner
 
Ken Ferro's Barber Shop  2011
2661 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 416 9869
Kferro923@verizon.net
Ken Ferro – owner
 
Kuusakoski Philadelphia, LLC  2011
3150 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 533 8323
 
Fira Barber Shop  2010
2615 Lefevre St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 289 3033
e-mail
Fira Niman
 
JL Cards  2011
2605-07 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 288 9468
JLCardsphila@comcast.net
Joe Lange - owner
 
Konnys Auto Body  2011
2537 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 288 1800
Konnys@verizon.net
Michael Orsini
 
Lachowicz Fine Foods   2011
2582 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 535 0484
LachowiczFoods@verizon.net
Robert Lachowicz – owner
 
Liz Cleaners  2011
2712 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 289 2141
e-mail
Elizabeth Hatalski – owner
 
Mayfair Federal Credit Union  2010
5301 Tacony St. Phila. Pa. 19137
Arsenal Financial Branch - Bldg. 101
1 215 289 1415
Mayfairfcu@aol.com
Chris Biederman - Treasurer
 
Medical Associates of Bridesburg  2011
4517 E. Thompson St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 535 1275
Medassocb@yahoo.com
Dr. Brian Kimmel - own
 
Nathanson D.D.S.  2011
2578 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 533 7175
Alan Nathanson, D.D.S. - owner
 
Old English Style Pizza & Steaks  2011
2767 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 288 9900
Filos383@aol.com
Chris Tsoubis - owner
 
Olde Philly Pharmacy Bridesburg  2010
2660 Lefevre St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 535 4111
Oldephilly@aol.com
Joseph Dymowski - owner
 
O'Rourke's Pub & Grub  2010
4501 Salmon St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 535 9546
e-mail
John J. O'Rourke – owner
 
Philadelphia Public Adjusters  2011
4424 Richmond St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 288 6880
Harry J. Daut - owner
 
Phil's Hair Styling, Inc.  2010
4401 Richmond St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 535 8997
PT4Satch@aol.com
JJLB4U@aol.com
Jim Baruer - owner
 
Polish Beneficial Association  2011
2595 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 535 2626
e-mail
Elizabeth Wagner – manager
 
Polonia Bank  - 2011
2628 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 535 8450
rkudelko@poloniabank.com
Renata Kudelko - manager
 
Preferred Automotive Specialists  2011
2900 Orthodox St.  Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 740 8463
 
Renzi's Pizzeria  2011
2728 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 533 1300
www.renzispizzeria.com
Ramsey Wojtkowski
  
Rose Funeral Home  2011
2616 Bridge St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 535 3080
Thompson2616@comcast.net
Beverly Thompson – owner
 
Sander Memorials 2011
4329 E. Thompson St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 535 5704
CSRoat@usa.net
Carol Sander - owner
 
Scruffy's Irish Pub
2670-76 Bridge St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 533 9833
Chris Korzuch - owner
  
Slabinski-Sucharski Funeral Homes, Inc.  2011
2614 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 744 2700
Slabinskifuneral@aol.com
www.Slabinskifuneralhome.com
Joseph F. Slabinski – owner
 
Sunoco, Inc.   2010
4698 Bermuda Street, Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 533 3000
wfrodebaugh@sunocoinc.com
www.sunocoinc.com
 
Szambelak Contracting  2010
2717 Pratt St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 289 8564
Joseph Szambelak - owner
 
Terrco Wrecker Sales  2010
4553-57 Belgrade St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 288 0334
1 215 288 3118 (fax)
Tercorp1@aol.com
Glenne Levy - owner
 
Third Federal Bank 2011
2601 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 743 6673
Jhealey@thirdfedbank.com
www.ThirdFedBank.com
Joseph Healey - Manager
 
Yellowbird Bus Company  2010
3101 Orthodox St. Phila. Pa. 19137
1 215 289 1022
Hicksrj2@aol.com
Robert Hicks - owner